О нас

Впервые мы начали свою деятельность в сфере туризма в 1980 гг. с управления мотелем в Сиде (Анталья), а уже в 1986 г. нами была основана компания KARAMANCI TUR. TES. A.Ş ., ставшая результатом нашей профессиональной и динамичной работы.

В 1988 г. на месте прежнего мотеля был построен наш первый отель MELAS TATİL KÖYÜ. Летний клуб отдыха, который отличался новым архитектурным обликом, высоким качеством обслуживания и большим разнообразием возможностей для полноценного отдыха, является идеальным вариантом для семейного отдыха и не теряет своей популярности.

Наш второй отель MELAS RESORT HOTEL был открыт в 2001 г. Двери этого пятизвездочного отеля, отличающегося великолепной архитектурой и высоким уровнем сервиса, открыты для гостей круглый год.

В 2009 г. в туристическом центре Лара (Анталья) открылся наш третий отель MELAS LARA HOTEL. Отвечая общим стандартам гостиничной цепи MELAS HOTELS, отель MELAS LARA HOTEL работает круглый год.

С момента своего создания наша компания остается верна высокому уровню предлагаемых услуг, ориентированных в первую очередь на исполнение любых пожеланий гостей, а также стремится внести свой вклад в развитие туризма Турции.

About Us

Established in 1986, KARAMANCI TUR. TES. A.S., entered into the tourism sector with Motel management in the early 80's and has since become a professional and dynamic company.

Our company introduced the Melas Holiday Village to the accommodation business in 1988 as our new face of the company. It has become the favorite hotel of many families with its service and quality, that we try to increase year after year.

We presented our 5* Hotel Melas Resort to Turkey's tourism industry in 2001 with its unique architecture, high service and quality. Melas Resort hotel is able to continue its accommodation services 12 months a year.

The 3rd establishment of our company MELAS LARA HOTEL, opened in summer season 2009, set on Antalya Lara beach the new tourism destination of Turkey, and aim to offer the same quality standard of Melas hotels all the year round.

Our aim within the Melas hotels family is to continue our guest satisfaction, always giving high quality and unbeatable service. To be able to support the tourism industry in Turkey positively, we continue to follow all the developments in the sector and try to reach the standards needed in this business.